Team

We are adapt at steering you in the right direction when it comes to imprint capabilities by carefully considering your objectives, applying knowledge of your logo guidelines and collaborating with you on best solutions.

Michele Johann

Owner, Sales Executive
Ph. 630-581-5039
michele@greenpromoting.com

Sheri Voss

Sales Executive
Ph. 815-579-4224
sheri@greenpromoting.com

Amy Pyle

Sales Executive
Ph. 630-697-6388
amy@greenpromoting.com

Dana Lahart

Sales Executive
Ph. 708-429-5052
dana@greenpromoting.com

Julie Meehan

Sales Executive
Ph. 708-227-3569
julie@greenpromoting.com

Andrea Loos

Sales Executive
Ph. 708-299-6090
andrea@greenpromoting.com

Accounting

 
Ph. 630-581-5039
accounting@greenpromoting.com